Bachelor in Law and Political Science

Faculty of Law and Political Science on 8/16/2012 with two departments
Judiciary Administrative and Diplomacy.

It has been established as an independent university within the framework of Jahan University.
The Faculty of Law and Political Science is taught in the Afghan education system for eight semesters
over a period of four years. Usually, law and political science students study in the country’s
educational institutions until the end of the fourth semester, and in the fifth semester they are
divided into administrative, diplomacy, judiciary, and prosecutor’s offices.